Contact Astronomy Club of Tulsa

To send us a message, select the parties you wish to receive the message.

General: Astronomy Club of Tulsa  
President: Tamara Green
Vice President: Jerry Cassity
Secretary: Jess Cagnolatti
Treasurer: John Newton
Board Member: Richard Brady
Board Member: Tony Cagnolatti
Board Member: John Land
Board Member: Sheldon Padawer
Board Member: Jacob Shepherd
Board Member: James Taggart
Board Member: Skip Whitehurst
Group Director: Jerry Cassity
Observing Chairperson: Tamara Green
Facilities Manager: James Taggart
Public Relations: Jerry Cassity
Newsletter Editor: John Land
Webmaster: Jennifer Jones

Please enter the following information:
(* indicates Required Fields)

Your Name*
Your Message:*

Please Enter the Security Code Below
to send us your message.

If you prefer you may send us a letter. Please allow up to a month for a reply.
(For a quicker response, use the online messaging above.)
Our address is Astronomy Club of Tulsa P. O. Box 470611 Tulsa OK 74147